CAPS LogoCAPS Directory

Contact Debra Farmer: (405) 325-0453 to update your directory listing.


 



Director

Ming Xue

Director and SoM Professor
NWC 2502
(405) 325-6037
mxue@ou.edu


Administrative

Keith Brewster

Director of Operations
NWC 4238
(405) 325-6115
kbrewster@ou.edu

Chris Cook

Systems Administrator
NWC 4237
(405) 325-7268
cscook@ou.edu

Kelvin Droegemeier

Director Emeritus/VPR/SoM Prof
5PP
(405) 325-3806
kkd@ou.edu

Debra Farmer

Financial Administrator
NWC 2504
(405) 325-0452
dfarmer@ou.edu

Youngsun Jung

Director of Research
NWC 4226
(405) 325-1932
youngsun.jung@ou.edu


Affiliated Faculty and Sr. Scientists

Howard Bluestein

SoM Professor
NWC 5351A
(405) 325-3006
hblue@ou.edu

Fred Carr

Professor Emeritus
NWC 5220
(405) 325-2990
fcarr@ou.edu

Steven Cavallo

SoM Associate Professor
NWC 5349
(405) 325-2439
cavallo@ou.edu

Yang Hong

Civil Eng & Env Science Professor
CEC 415
(405) 325-3644
yanhong@ou.edu

Xiaoming Hu

Sr. Research Scientist / SoM Adjuct Prof.
NWC 4104
(405) 325-0402
xhu@ou.edu

Petra Klein

Executive Assoc. Dean / SoM Professor
NWC 5339
(405) 325-1631
pkklein@ou.edu

Fanyou Kong

Senior Scientist and SoM Adjunct Associate Professor
NWC 5325
(405) 325-7353
fkong@ou.edu

Daphne LaDue

Senior Research Scientist
NWC 4222
(405) 325-1898
dzaras@ou.edu

Amy McGovern

Computer Science Professor
NWC 3435
(405) 325-5427
amcgovern@ou.edu

David Parsons

Professor of SoM
NWC 5919
(405)325-8565
dparsons@ou.edu

Lakshmivarahan S

Computer Science Professor
DEH 230
(405) 325-2978
varahan@ou.edu

Alan Shapiro

SoM Professor
NWC 5423
(405) 325-6097
ashapiro@ou.edu

Nathan Snook

Senior Research Scientist
NWC 4108
(405) 325-0857
nsnook@ou.edu

Guifu Zhang

Professor
NWC 4620
(405) 325-3507
guzhang1@ou.edu


Scientists and Research Staff

Lianglyu Chen

Visiting Research Scientist
NWC 4119
(405) 325-1878
chenll@ou.edu

Rong Kong

Post Doctoral Research Assoc
NWC 4230
(405) 325-6020
rkong@ou.edu

Xiaolan Li

Research Affiliate
NWC 4107
no phone
leexl@ou.edu

Chengsi Liu

Research Scientist
NWC 4102
(405) 325-9036
cliu@ou.edu

Bryan Putnam

Post Doctoral Research Assoc.
NWC 5425
(405) 325-2398
Bryan.J. Putnam-1@ou.edu

Wenjun Qu

Research Affiliate
NWC 4235
(405) 325-2361
quwj@ou.edu

Timothy Supinie

Research Associate
NWC 4114
(405) 325-5571
tsupinie@ou.edu

Kevin Thomas

Data and Forecasting System Manager
NWC 4110
(405) 325-5582
kwthomas@ou.edu

Chong-Chi Tong

Post Doctoral Research Assoc
NWC 4230
(405) 325-6020
cctong@ou.edu

Shiqi Wang

Research Affiliate
NWC 4119
(405) 325-1878
Shiqi.Wang-1@ou.edu

Zhipeng Wu

Research Affiliate
NWC 4119
(405) 325-1878
wuzhipeng@ou.edu

Dan Yao

Research Affiliate
NWC 4119
(405) 886-3531
yaod@ou.edu yaod@cma.gov.cn

Mandy Zhang

Post Doctoral Research Assoc
NWC 4107
(405) 325-3128
man.Zhang-1@ou.edu

Chunxi Zhang

Research Scientist
NWC 4114
(405) 325-5571
czhang@ou.edu


Students

Amanda Burke

GRA
NWC 5330
no phone
aburke1@ou.edu